Board Leadership

The Shalom Cares Board of Trustees works closely with the Executive Staff to ensure that we continue to offer the compassionate care that has been our hallmark through our years.

Our trustees contribute countless hours of service, and we are ever grateful for their support.

Board of Trustees

Michael Strear, Chairman

Dan Stenersen, President and CEO

Gary Yourtz, Vice Chair

Andy Heins, Chair Elect

Bruce Bendell, Treasurer

Lisa Cook, Secretary

Joe Borus

Robin Chotin

Vern Engbar

Ken Feiler

Susy Grazi

Andy Miller

Jay Moskowitz

Neil Oberfeld

Melinda Quiat

Elisa Robyn

Sam Zaitz